Saxony-Anhalt - Heartland of German History Sachsen-Anhalt-Tourismus
Menü anzeigen
Suche
Buchungshotlines
Info phone for groups and individual travelers
+49 (0) 391-568 99 80
Mon-Thurs: 09:00 a.m. - 05:00 p.m. / Fr: 09:00 a.m. - 04:00 p.m.

Contact

Barbara Weinert-Nachbagauer
Head of Marketing

Tel.: +49 391 568 99 81
barbara.weinert-nachbagauer@img-sachsen-anhalt.de
 

Annika Jeschek
Coordinator Tourism Marketing,
Market Research
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 82
annika.jeschek@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Martin Fricke
Project Manager
Nature and Active Tourism,
Digitalisation
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 83
martin.fricke@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Judith König
Project Manager
International Marketing & Social Media Marketing
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 87
judith.koenig@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Katrin Leiding
Project Manager
Trade Fairs & Events
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 84
katrin.leiding@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Angelika Beulecke
Project Manager
"Reisen für Alle", Travel Agency Support
Image Database, Brochure Service
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 88
angelika.beulecke@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Kristin Barth
Project Manager
Trade Fairs & Events
- on parental leave -
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 93
kristin.barth@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Katharina Rieger
Project Manager
Trade Fairs & Events
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 65
katharina.rieger@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Katharina Wohlgemuth
Project Manager
UNESCO Welterbe Saxony-Anhalt
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 46
katharina.wohlgemuth@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Nicole Krüger
Project Manager
Culture/Creative Industry
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 14
nicole.krueger@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Corinne Plaga
Project Manager
Digital Communication
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 19
Corinne.Plaga@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Malte Zander
Project Manager
Digital Projects & Data Management
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 85
malte.zander@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Corporate Communications

Frauke Flenker-Manthey
Press Officer
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 71
flenker-manthey@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Sabine Kraus
Press Officer
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 20
sabine.kraus@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Contact

IMG - Investitions- und Marketing­gesellschaft Sachsen-Anhalt mbH
Am Alten Theater 6
DE-39104 Magdeburg

Tel.: +49 391 - 568 99 80
Fax: +49 391 - 568 99 51

tourismus@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Information

Mon-Thurs: 09:00 a.m. - 05: 00 p.m.

Fr: 09:00 a.m. - 04:00 p.m.

Arrival